Legal & Privacy Notice

Information according to § 5 Telemedia Law (TMG)

Smart Sensorik GmbH
Landsberger Str. 262
12623 Berlin
Germany

Company Registration Number: HRB 198371 B
Companies Register: District Court Berlin-Charlottenburg

Represented by the managing director:
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Grebe

Contact Information

Telephone number: +49 (0) 30 56 54 00-802
Telefax number : +49 (0) 30 56 54 00-866
E-Mail: info@smartsensorik.de

VAT

VAT Registration Number according to § 27a Value Added Tax Law (UStG):
DE 307 887 676

We are not willing or obliged to proceed with any dispute settlement consumers' attending.

Liability for Content

As a service provider we are responsible for own content on these sides after the general laws according to & sect; 7 Abs.1 TMG. After & sect; & sect; 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate an illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. A liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for Links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for this external content. Responsible for the content of linked pages is always the respective provider or operator of these pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and work on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The copying, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

As far as the content on this side was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular, content of third parties is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding note. Upon notification of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Privacy statement

This Privacy Policy informs users to what extent and for what purpose the collection and processing of personal data is carried out.

The responsible body within the meaning of the Data Protection Act, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), is:

Smart Sensorik GmbH
Landsberger Str. 262
12623 Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Grebe
Telephone number: +49 (0) 30 56 54 00-802
E-Mail: info@smartsensorik.de

The legal regulations on data protection are based on the European General Data Protection Rgulation. The Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the Telemedia Law (TMG) apply in full.

Personal data include, for example, the name, address or date of birth of the user (see Article 4 GDPR). This information will only be collected and processed on the website in accordance with the legal data protection provisions.

Access Data

The site operator collects the following data based on a legitimate interest:

  • destination site
  • access date and time
  • amount of data sent
  • source page
  • browser used
  • operating system used
  • IP address

The data is stored for a maximum of 7 days and then deleted. The storage is intended for the security purpose of tracking and clearing up misuse. If such a case occurs, the affected data may remain stored until the incident is resolved.

Collection and processing of personal data

The personal data collected in the context of use, which are collected by the operator, are only disclosed with explicit consent or by application of legal rules. Again, those affected are entitled to cancellation, correction, etc.

In the case of anonymous use of the page, only the non-personal data will be stored and used to improve the website. A traceability of these data is not possible.

Right of information / cancellation / withdrawal

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) entitles the user to obtain free information from the operator of the website as to which personal data is stored. In addition, the latter is entitled to arrange for the deletion, blocking or correction of incorrect data insofar as no statutory retention obligation is to be observed.

Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Smart Sensorik GmbH
Landsberger Str. 262
12623 Berlin

Handelsregister: HRB 198371 B
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer:
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Grebe

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 56 54 00-802
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 56 54 00-866
E-Mail: info@smartsensorik.de

Umsatzsteuer

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations­nummer gemäß §27a Umsatz­steuer­gesetz:
DE 307 887 676

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streit­beilegungs­verfahren vor einer Verbraucher­schlichtungs­stelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechts­verletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechts­verletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhalts­punkte einer Rechts­verletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechts­verletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechts­verletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechts­verletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung informiert die Nutzer darüber, in welchem Umfang und zu welchem Zwecke die Erhebung und Verarbeitung personen­bezogener Daten erfolgt.

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutz­gesetze, insbesondere der EU-Datenschutz­grundverordnung (DSGVO), ist:

Smart Sensorik GmbH
Landsberger Str. 262
12623 Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Grebe
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 56 54 00-802
info@smartsensorik.de

Die gesetzlichen Regelungen zum Datenschutz gehen aus der europäischen Datenschutz­grundverordnung hervor. Das Bundesdaten­schutzgesetz (BDSG) und das Telemedien­gesetz (TMG) gelten ergänzend.

Zu den personenbezogenen Daten gehören beispielsweise der Name, die Anschrift oder das Geburtsdatum des Nutzers (vgl. Art. 4 DSGVO). Diese Informationen werden nur gemäß der gesetzlichen Datenschutz­bestimmungen auf der Website erhoben und verarbeitet.

Zugriffsdaten

Der Seitenbetreiber erhebt auf Grund eines berechtigten Interesses folgende Daten:

  • Zielwebsite
  • Zeitpunkt des Zugriffs
  • Gesendete Datenmenge
  • Quellseite
  • Verwendeter Browser
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • IP-Adresse

Die Daten werden maximal 7 Tage gespeichert und anschließend gelöscht. Die Speicherung dient der Sicherheit, um Missbrauch verfolgen und aufklären zu können. Tritt ein solcher Fall ein, können die betroffenen Daten bis zur Klärung des Vorfalls gespeichert bleiben.

Erfassung und Verarbeitung personen­bezogener Daten

Die im Rahmen der Nutzung anfallenden personen­bezogenen Daten, die durch den Betreiber erhoben werden, werden nur mit ausdrücklicher Einverständniserklärung oder unter Anwendung gesetzlicher Regeln weitergegeben. Auch hier gelten die Betroffenen­rechte auf Löschung, Korrektur etc.

Bei einer anonymen Nutzung der Seite werden nur die nicht personen­bezogenen Daten gespeichert und dazu verwendet, das Online-Angebot zu verbessern. Eine Rückverfolgung über diese Daten ist nicht möglich.

Recht auf Auskunft/Löschung/Widerruf

Die Datenschutzgrundverordnung räumt es dem Nutzer ein, sich unentgeltlich bei dem Betreiber der Website darüber zu informieren, welche personen­bezogenen Daten gespeichert werden. Darüber hinaus steht es diesem zu, eine Löschung, Sperrung oder Berichtigung falscher Daten zu veranlassen, soweit keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungs­pflicht zu beachten ist.